Monday June 18, 2018

okw news logo

OKW News | South East Oklahoma Latest News

EOMC Cafeteria menu for March 21 through March 24 Featured

Last modified on Wednesday, 21 March 2018 05:46
Written by  Tuesday, 20 March 2018 19:44
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Eastern Oklahoma Medical Center is cooking up some good food.


Check them out for lunch today!

 

Wednesday, March 21 - BBQ Chicken Legs, Pizza, Baby Bakers, Catalina Veggies, Baked Beans.

 

Thursday, March 22 - Grilled Hamburger & Hotdogs, Sub Sandwich, Chips, Chili Potato Salad, Cheese Soup, Ice Cream Bar.

 

Friday, March 23 - Ham Steak, Manicotti, Baked Potato, Pepper Jack Mac & Cheese, California Veggies, Chicken Noodle Soup.

 

Saturday, March 24 - Grill and Salad Bar only.

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +

Latest Events

Sponsored By:
19Jun
Riverside Autoplex to hold Blood Drive
Tue Jun 19 @ 2:00PM - 06:15PM
21Jun
Political Forum
Thu Jun 21 @12:00AM
25Jun
Annual Chamber Golf Classic
Mon Jun 25 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM