Saturday March 17, 2018

okw news logo

OKW News | South East Oklahoma Latest News

EOMC Menu for 03/11/2018-03/17/2018 Featured

Written by  Saturday, 10 March 2018 21:46
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Eastern Oklahoma Medical Center’s Cafeteria is open to the public seven days a week.


Here is their lunch menu for March 11, 2018 through March 17, 2018.


Sunday, March 11

Spaghetti, Onion Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Catalina Veggies, Garlic Toast, Vegetable Beef Soup.


Monday, March 12

Chicken Alfredo, Manwich, Potato Wedges, Fried Okra, Garlic Toast, Chicken & Wild Rice Soup.


Tuesday, March 13

Sweet & Sour Chicken, White Rice, Egg Rolls, 5 Blend Veggies, Tomato Basil Soup.


Wednesday, March 14

Meatball Subs, Pulled Pork, Baby Bakers, California Veggies, Loaded Potato Soup.


Thursday, March 15

Gyro's, Little Smokies, Smoked Bacon Gouda Mac & Cheese, Corn on the Cob, Broccoli & Cheese Soup.


Friday, March 16

Grilled Lemon & Herb Chicken, Smoked Sausage, Rice Pilaf, Antigue Veggies, Chicken Tortilla Soup.


Saturday, March 17

Grill and Salad Bar Only.

EOMC Menu for 03/11/2018-03/17/2018 - 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +

Latest Events

Sponsored By:
Tuesday Lunch at the Museum
Tue Mar 20 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
LeFlore County Democrats Event
Tue Mar 20 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Rotary Club – An Evening at the Gallery
Sat Mar 31 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM