Saturday July 20, 2019

okw news logo

OKW News | South East Oklahoma Latest News

EOMC Menu for 04/22/2018-04/28/2018. Featured

Written by  Saturday, 21 April 2018 22:02
Rate this item
(0 votes)

 

Sunday, April 22 - Meatloaf, Lemon & Herb Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Peas, Roll, Chicken Noodle Soup.

 

Monday, April 23 - Little Smokies, Spaghetti, Potato Wedges, Capri Veggies, Garlic Bread, Loaded Potato Soup.

 

Tuesday, April 24 - Smothered Pork Chops, Mexican Chicken, Texas Potatoes, Catalina Veggies, Vegetable Beef Soup.

 

Wednesday, April 25 - Goulash, Meatball Subs, Baby Bakers, California Veggies, Broccoli & Cheese Soup.

 

Thursday, April 26 - Grilled Ribeye, Shrimp, Baked Potato, Fried Mushrooms, Garlic Bread, Baked Beans.

 

Friday, April 27 - Pulled Pork, Potato Chip Chicken, Potato Wedges, Mac & Cheese, Broccoli, Baja Enchilada Soup.

 

Saturday, April 28 - Grill and Salad Bar Only.

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +

Latest Events

21Jul
Disaster Relief Concert
Sun Jul 21 @ 3:30PM - 09:30PM
27Jul
Shop My Closet Event
Sat Jul 27 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
02Aug
EOMC'S BACK TO SCHOOL BASH
Fri Aug 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM