Saturday July 20, 2019

okw news logo

OKW News | South East Oklahoma Latest News

EOMC Menu for 07/01/2019 - 7/06/2019 Featured

Written by  Sunday, 30 June 2019 22:47
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Eastern Oklahoma Medical Center Menu

 

 

 

Monday, July 1- Chicken Spaghetti, Tater Tot Casserole, Mediterranean Veggies, Garlic Bread.

 

Tuesday, July 2- Crispy Ranch Chicken, Lasagna, California Veggies, Garlic & Herb Potatoes, Garlic Bread. Nacho Cheese.

 

Wednesday, July 3- Drumsticks, Meatloaf, Prince William veggies, Baby Bakers, Butternut Squash Soup.

 

Thursday, July 4- Turkey, Chipotle Sliders, Dressing, Green Beans, Texas Potatoes.

 

Friday, July 5- Pork Ribs, Lemon Pepper Chicken, Italian Veggies, Baked Potatoes, Chicken & Wild Rice Soup.

 

Saturday, July 6- Grill and Salad Bar Only.

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +

Latest Events

21Jul
Disaster Relief Concert
Sun Jul 21 @ 3:30PM - 09:30PM
27Jul
Shop My Closet Event
Sat Jul 27 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
02Aug
EOMC'S BACK TO SCHOOL BASH
Fri Aug 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM