Blog Page
Friday December 15, 2017

okw news logo

OKW News | South East Oklahoma Latest News

EOMC Menu for the rest of this week Featured

Written by  Wednesday, 29 November 2017 00:10
Rate this item
(0 votes)

 

Wednesday, November 29 - Pizza, BBQ Chicken Legs, Baby Bakers, California Veggies.

 

Thursday, November 30 - Smoked Pork, Onion Chicken, Rice Pilaf, Capri Veggies, Pinto Beans and Cornbread.

 

Friday - December 1 - Lemon & Herb Grilled Chicken, Brisket, Fried Potatoes, Baked Beans.

 

Saturday - December 2 - Grill Only

 

Sunday - December 3 - Grill Only

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +

Latest Events

Sponsored By:
15Dec
Harry Potter Yule Ball
Fri Dec 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
25Dec
Merry Christmas
Mon Dec 25 @12:00AM
27Dec
Blood Drive
Wed Dec 27 @11:30AM - 05:30PM