Thursday January 18, 2018

okw news logo

OKW News | South East Oklahoma Latest News

EOMC Menu for the week of 1/9/2018-1/14/2018 Featured

Written by  Monday, 08 January 2018 23:17
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Eastern Oklahoma Medical Center Cafeteria Menu

 

Tuesday, January 9 - Crispy Ranch Chicken, Mexican Casserole, Texas Potatoes, Carrots.

 

Wednesday, January 10 - Chicken Fried Chicken, Ham, Baby Bakers, California Veggies.

 

Thursday, January 11 - Pizza (Supreme or Pepperoni), BBQ Chicken Legs, Potato Wedges, Broccoli.

 

Friday, January 12 - Chicken Stir Fry, Vegetable & Pork Egg Rolls, Fried Rice.

 

Saturday, January 13 - Grill Only.

 

Sunday, January 14 - Grill Only.

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +

Latest Events

Sponsored By:
25Jan
KTC Presents Super Bowl Foods
Thu Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
25Jan
LeFlore County Republican Meeting
Thu Jan 25 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
26Jan
Legislative Breakfast
Fri Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
03Feb
03Feb