Blog Page
Saturday April 20, 2019

okw news logo

OKW News | South East Oklahoma Latest News

Day One Municipal Filings for LeFlore County Featured

Written by  Monday, 04 February 2019 18:24
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Arkoma: Board of Trustees 4 yr term—Ray Foster, Billy Miller, Tammy McLemore

Bokoshe: Board of Trustees 4 yr term—Jerry Sides, Paula

Cameron: Town Clerk 4 yr term—Melissa McGee

Heavener: City Commissioner Ward 2 4 yr term—Joey Clubb

Howe: Board of Trustees 2 yr unexpired term—Catherine Johnson

Panama: Board of Trustees 4 yr term—Tony R. Fout

City Treasurer—Barbara Klahn

Pocola: Trustee Ward 3—Roy L. Walker

Trustee Ward 1—Roy G. Gordon
City Clerk/Treasurer—John Limbocker

Poteau: Office of Mayor—Scotty White
Marshal/Chief of Police—Stephen Fruen
Street Commissioner 4 yr term—Jim Seale
Council Member Ward 1 Seat 2—Clay Bennett
Council Member Ward 3 Seat 2—Don Harmon and Matt Lamb
Council Member Ward 2 Seat 2—Monte Shockley II
Council Member Ward 4 Seat 2—Jim Sommers

Spiro: Board of Trustees Ward #1—Michael Gray and Ronnie Parent

Board of Trustees Ward #3—Fred Harper, Jr and Tom Tobler

Town Clerk-Treasurer—Vicki Cox

Talihina: Board of Trustees 4 yr term—Don Faulkner

Board of Trustees 2 yr term—David R. Foster

Board of Trustees 2 yr unexpired term—Gary Johnson and Alicia Ford

Wister: Board of Trustees 4 yr term—Clifton Morgan

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +

Latest Events

Community Wide Trash-Off Day
Sat Apr 20 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Community Wide Easter Egg Hunt
Sat Apr 20 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Covenant Church to present Easter Production
Sun Apr 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM