Saturday October 19, 2019

okw news logo

OKW News | South East Oklahoma Latest News

More Scholarship recipients at CASC Featured

Last modified on Monday, 08 July 2019 21:31
Written by  Monday, 08 July 2019 11:22
Rate this item
(0 votes)




Carl Albert State College is pleased to announce more 2019 – 2020 Foundation Scholarship Recipients



The Mission of CASC: To provide an affordable, accessible and exceptional education foster students success.

Their Vision:

CASC faculty and staff will provide an exemplary learning community by creating excellent educational opportunities that are responsive to the needs of the area and enable students to achieve their aspirations and develop into successful participants in an ever-changing world.



 Recipients are sorted by last name.

 Not Pictured

Recipient: Payton Watts

Hometown: Muldrow

Scholarship: Dr. Joe E. and Melba Sue White Academic


Weatherton Bobbie 002

Recipient: Bobbie Weatherton

Hometown: Arkoma

Scholarship: Vickie J. Conn


Webb Natalie 002

Recipient: Natalie Webb

Hometown: Muldrow

Scholarship: Delores Mitchell; Sallisaw Committee for Excellence


Not Pictured

Recipient: Frankie Webb

Hometown: Smithville

Scholarship: Alpha Delta Kappa


Wofford Lauren 002

Recipient: Lauren Wofford

Hometown: Sequoyah

Scholarship: General Scholarship Fund


Zachry Hailey 002

Recipient: Haley Zachry

Hometown: Stigler

Scholarship: William L. Gann


David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +

Latest Events

No events