Friday, 28 May 2021 14:52

Congratulations to the Leadership LeFlore County Graduating Class Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

LeFlore County Leadership Graduation 

Leadership LeFlore County is a countywide leadership program designed to e a series of issue-oriented forums and learning experiences, which are based on the belief that knowledge is a key element and prime motivator of a successful leader.

The 14th annual class consisted of AJ Gutierrez Liana Jones, Jacque Poston, Jessica, Leonard, Claire Mitchell, Tania Garcia, Katie Pugh, Mallory Caughern, April Chitwood, Lindsey Spradley Susie Bigler, Kurt Morsund, Justin Dobson, Clay Caughern, Shane Timmons, Robert Trotter and Chance Dunigan.

Shelly Free, Superintendent Kiamichi Technology Centers was the keynote speaker at the graduation ceremony that took place at the Donald W Reynolds Center in Poteau on May 27, 2021.
Mark Caldwell, President First National Bank, on the LeFlore County Development Coalition presented the diplomas.