Wednesday, 05 February 2020 21:44

January 20-24, 2020 Marriage Licenses Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)



The LeFlore County Court Clerk’s office issued marriage licenses to the following couples during the week of January 20-24, 2020:

Darrin Shane Pitman and Jennifer Gail Daugherty

Curtis Dwain Martin and Stacy Lynn Bailey

Ellis Edwin Johnston and Debra Kay Jenkins

Colby Ty McGee and Goldie Taylor Osburn

Last modified on Wednesday, 05 February 2020 21:47
David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +