Obituaries

Thursday, 18 August 2022 20:56

Anna Louise Wiles

Graveside Service for Anna Louise Wiles, 84 of Shady Point, Oklahoma will be at 10:00am on Monday, August 22, 2022 at Shady Point Cemetery in…
Thursday, 18 August 2022 20:52

Debby Kaye Cox

Memorial Service for Debby Kaye Cox, 65 of Shady Point, Oklahoma will be at 10am on Friday, September 2, 2022 at  Donald W. Reynolds Community…
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 18:19

Yevonne Faye Crossland

  Funeral Service for Yevonne Faye Crossland, 56 of Poteau, Oklahoma will be at 10:00 on Saturday, August 20, 2022 at Covenant Church in Poteau,…
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 18:17

Emma Regina Brock

Funeral Service foFuneral Service for Emma Regina Brock, 52 of Cameron, Oklahoma will be at 10am on Saturday, August 20, 2022 at Evans Chapel of…
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 20:13

Lory "Fred" Harrison Remy

Funeral Service for Lory "Fred" Harrison Remy, 46 of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma will be at 10am on Friday, August 19, 2022 at Evans Chapel of…
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 19:58

Jim and Nan Brooks

A Memorial Celebration of Life for Jim and Nan Brooks will be held 6:00pm-8:00pm on Thursday, August 18, 2022 at Cavanaugh Free Will Baptist Church…
Sunday, 14 August 2022 20:45

Terrance Phillip "Terry" Dillon

Gathering of Friends and Family for Terrance Phillip "Terry" Dillon, 74, formerly of Houston, Texas will be from 1pm -6pm on Thursday, August 18, 2022…
Sunday, 14 August 2022 20:38

John E. Tatum

John E. Tatum passed away peacefully after a long battle with advanced stages of Parkinson's Disease on August 11, 2022. John was born February 16,…
Friday, 12 August 2022 20:19

Dale Strickland

Funeral Service for Dale Strickland, 88 of Kiefer, Oklahoma will be at 2:00pm on Monday, August 15, 2022 at Mallory-Martin Chapel in Spiro, Oklahoma with…
Friday, 12 August 2022 20:16

James Cleo Shockley

Funeral Service for James Cleo Shockley, 64 of Fort Smith, Arkansas will be at 11:00am on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at Mallory-Martin Chapel in Spiro,…
Image

Founded in 2012, our goal is to bring you the latest news with a focus on Poteau, LeFlore County and Southeast Oklahoma. So Much More than News - News as it Happens 24/7! FREE