Obituaries

Monday, 22 April 2024 15:41

David Lee Hardin

Graveside Service for David Lee Hardin, 82 of Bokoshe, Oklahoma will be at 11:00am on Monday, April 22, 2024 in Oak Hill Cemetery with Minister…
Sunday, 21 April 2024 15:59

Gean Arthur Davlin

Funeral Service for Gean Arthur Davlin, 86 of Shady Point, Oklahoma will be at 10:00am on Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at the Calvary Church in…
Thursday, 18 April 2024 22:39

Lonnie Hale

Funeral services for Lonnie Hale will be 10:00am on Friday, April 19, 2024 at Springhill Baptist Church in Monroe, Oklahoma with Pastor Larry Stacy and…
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 18:24

Memorial Service for Joshua Matthew Janway

Memorial Service for Joshua Matthew Janway, 4 of Howe, Oklahoma will be at 2:30 PM on Saturday, April 20, 2024 at Evans Chapel of Memories…
Monday, 15 April 2024 15:07

Jeffery Michael Sullivan

Funeral Service for Jeffery Michael Sullivan, 57 of Poteau, Oklahoma will be at 10:00 AM on Saturday, April 20, 2024 at Evans Chapel of Memories…
Monday, 15 April 2024 15:03

Ruth Plummer

Funeral services for Ruth Plummer, 83 of Spiro, Oklahoma will be at 2:00 on Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at Mallory-Martin Chapel in Spiro, Oklahoma with…
Thursday, 11 April 2024 13:49

Martha Lou Dillard

Funeral Service for Martha Lou Dillard, 80 of Fort Smith, Arkansas will be at 10:00am on Friday, April 12, 2024 at Mallory-Martin Chapel in Spiro,…
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 16:42

Leandra Buelna, Jr

Graveside Service for Leandra Buelna, Jr, 88 of Wister, Oklahoma will be at 9:00am on Friday, April 12, 2024 at the National Cemetery in Fort…
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 16:29

Stanley Remy

Funeral services for Stanley Remy, 61 of Spiro, Oklahoma will be at 10:00 am on Thursday, April 11, 2024 at Mallory- Martin Chapel in Spiro, Oklahoma…
Friday, 05 April 2024 20:52

Kay Smith

A graveside service for Kay Smith, 79 of Keota, Oklahoma will be at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, April 6, 2024 at Short Mountain Cemetery in…
Image

Founded in 2012, our goal is to bring you the latest news with a focus on Poteau, LeFlore County and Southeast Oklahoma. So Much More than News - News as it Happens 24/7! FREE