Friday, 28 April 2017 16:11

Carl Albert State College PTK Induction – Spring 2017 Featured

Written by Press Release
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Alpha Delta Lambda Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa held the Spring 2017 Induction Ceremony on the campus of Carl Albert State College in Poteau.
Students inducted Karen Albertson, Aryan Armstrong, Hayden Arnold, Deborah Autrey, Lexey Branscum, Zachary Brown, Sydnee Brunk, Lake Cagle, Yazmin Castanon, Eric Chavarria, Karry Christy, Brittany Conley, Shelby Cornell, Heidi Couch, Seth Covey, Christy Crittenden, Britnie Davis, Jeanen Davis, Connie Duncan, Wade Duncan, Jeanette Gass, Carissa Gordon, Elizabeth Griffin, Shelby Hardy, Jacob Harman, Mariah Harris, Jaylyn Holloway, Meighan Holt, Jeffrey Jackson, Franceska Kelley, Jared Lacquement, Kellie Lacy, Kori Lafevers, Jordan Lowrimore, Andrea Martin, Jayce Massengale, Hadim Mbye.

Also inducted were Sunnie McConnell, Amari McCoy, Frederick McFeeters, Frederick Millar, Hannah Miller, Josiah Mitchell, Jose Montes, Philbert Mucyo, Misty Noisewater, Ladena Noabimana, Irisbeth Ocampo, Jace O’Neal, Rusty Palmer, Ashley Parish, Ashley Parker, Llan Pate, Angelin Pierce, Kelsey Plummer, MC Qualls, Brianna Ransey, Marissa Roath, Kelli Roberts, Cha-Marie Robertson, Seth Shelton, Jamie Skelton, Elizabeth Smith, Sherri Smith, Kelsey Spradley, Emelia Stoltz, Brinnlee Sweet, Darrell Timmons, Lacie Todd, Sooner Vanhook, Benjamin Whiteaker, Morgan Williamson, and Kayla Wiltshier.

At the ceremony, CASC President Jay Falkner was presented an Honorary PTK Membership by the CASC Chapter for his support and dedication to the organization.

PTK Officers were recognized at the ceremony. Outgoing officers were President Luca Marinoni, VP of Leadership Llan Pate, VP of Service Abigail Hanna, and VP of Fundraising Lily Friedl.

President for the 2017-2018 year will be President Lake Cagle, VP of Leadership Jaylyn Holloway, VP of Scholarship Jayce Massengale, VP of Service Elizabeth Smith, VP of Fellowship Shelby Hardy, VP of Fundraising Kelsey Spradley, and Newsletter Editor Jeannette Gass.


Open officer positions include VP of Communication, Historian, and PR Director.


Please contact Annette Staats at 918-647-1398 or Marsha Caughern at 918-647-1382 regarding open officer positions.