Monday, 10 August 2020 08:56

Marriage Licenses August 3-7, 2020 Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)


The following couples received their marriage licenses in LeFlore County during the week of August 3-7, 2020:

Buddy Arvil Woodral and Amy Larrea Killian

Kevin Lee Bilyeu and Jessica Ann Snow

Jimmy Leon Bender, Jr. and Sarah Elizabeth Hollan

Jamie Lee Carson and Erica Denise Hunter

Jonathan Lee Houston and Denali Brooke Raines

David Lynn Powell and Brandi N. Willis

Kevin Dale Luman and Maghen Dawn Moody

Dylan Roy Loggains and Megan Alexis Redwine

Nolan Dean Smith and Tawny Nicole Edelbrock Portwood

Last modified on Monday, 10 August 2020 08:58
David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +