Thursday, 09 January 2020 18:36

Marriage Licenses December 30, 2019-January 3, 2020 Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)


The following couples applied for their marriage licenses at the LeFlore County Court Clerk’s Office during the week of December 30, 2019:

Dennis James Wright and Misty Ladel Cannon

Buster Reddy Teague, Jr. and Hayley Joy Harrison

Daniel Craig Kardokus, Jr. and Lillian Higginbottom

Samuel Barrios and Misa Rochelle McKay

Last modified on Thursday, 09 January 2020 18:38
David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +