Thursday, 18 February 2021 16:43

Marriage Licenses February 8-12, 2021 Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The LeFlore County Court Clerk’s office issued marriage licenses to the following couples during the week of February 8-12, 2021:

Brian Dean Franks and Tiffany Anne Marshall

Mark Steven Hays and Gwendolyn Sue Baker

Tristan Jett Clemons and Katelynn Brooke Harger

Sergio Cazares De Leon and Amanda Marie Rose

Tye Wayne Whaler and Michelle La’Nae Freeman

Isaac Jeremiah Doss and Zatara Blanca Jernimo Ramos

Timothy Dewayne Morris, Jr. and Kaila Renae Willet

Ronald Dean Goodgion and Opal Onita Payne

Howard Tyrone Prelow and Candy Denice Lewis

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +