Monday, 11 January 2021 09:17

Marriage Licenses January 4-8, 2021 Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)




The LeFlore County Court Clerk’s office issued marriage licenses to following couples during the week of January 4-8, 2021:

Mathew Thomas Oyler and Hannah Grace Bush

Taylor Mark DeMoss and Brittany Paige Featherston

Cody Allan McKinney and Tamara Lynn Smith

Last modified on Monday, 11 January 2021 09:18
David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +