Marriage Licenses June 10-14, 2024

Monday, 17 June 2024 17:27

Marriage Licenses June 10-14, 2024 Featured

Written by Donna Deaton
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Photo by Thomas William Photo by Thomas William

The following couples received the marriage licenses in LeFlore County during the week of June 10-14, 2024:

Blake Wayne Andrews and Tarah Jo Tustin

Nathan Ray Nolan and Madison Kaylene Schertler

Darien Blythe French and Marcella Kay Eaton

William Lynn Burrough and Brittani Nicole Stone

Nathan Allen Young and Savannah Paige Thompson

Jimmy Olvin Hanna and Terra Marie Grant

Last modified on Monday, 17 June 2024 17:30

Founded in 2012, our goal is to bring you the latest news with a focus on Poteau, LeFlore County and Southeast Oklahoma. So Much More than News - News as it Happens 24/7! FREE