Thursday, 04 June 2020 09:14

Marriage Licenses May 25-29, 2020 Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The following couples applied for the marriage licenses at the LeFlore County Court Clerk’s office during the week of May 25-29, 2020:

Marc Alan Willis and Ashley Nicole Benson

Matthew Bernard Leclere and Makayla Michelle Ludlow

William Thomas Buckner and Marilyn Ruth Jones

Travis Lee Armstrong and Cara Jacquelyn Coleman

Christopher James Dean and Krista Antoinette Taylor

Elmer Deforest Moorehead, Jr. and Amanda Marie Moorehead

James Ronald Marshall, Jr. and Kaitlin Danielle Odom

Michael James Glasco and Savannah Jane Steelman

Dakota Alan Essman and Whitney Nicole Vaughn

Ryan Michael Carbone and Shawna Janett Wharton

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +