Wednesday, 09 June 2021 09:16

Marriage Licenses May 31-June 4, 2021 Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)


The LeFlore County Court Clerk’s office issued marriage licenses to the following couples during the week of May 31-June 4, 2021:

Kimber Rae-Lynn McDaniel and Brittany Ann Stone

Carlos Gutierrez and Jerri Smith

Brayden Lee Norton and Destiny Reshay Lucille Phillips

Jarrett Dean Lilley and Mariah Faith Marion

Joseph H. Younger and Heather A. Simerson

Eric Adrian Beshoner and Misty Gail Sweeten

Jeffrey Dewayne Armstrong, Jr. and Ivy Nicole Miles

Cory Ryan Miller and Sabrina Lynn Ayers

William Frank Hayes and Meredith Diane James

Jody D. Clubb and Charla Renee Foster

Patrick Evart Fitzgerald and Kimberly Ladawn Kardokus

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +