Monday, 16 November 2020 16:58

Marriage Licenses November 9-13, 2020 Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)


The following couples received their Marriage Licenses at the LeFlore County Court House during the week of November 9-13, 2020:

Clifford Wallace McDonald and Janet Susan Campbell

Clayton Ryan Hunt and Amethyst Angellene Johnson

William James Sipes and Hannah Elizabeth Kaltved

Lawrence Harrison Dreyer and Lorna Navalta Bacomo

Michael Bradley Patrick and Karen Jeanette Screpetis

Corbin Alexander Richards and Lisa Wynona Marie

Kelby Jay Fowler and Olivia Grace Reed

David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +