Wednesday, 17 February 2021 14:35

Reduction of Services February 17, 2021 Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Commissioner of Public Safety, as authorized by the Governor, has announced that due to inclement weather state agencies may temporarily reduce non-essential services beginning at 12:01 AM on Thursday, February 18, 2021 and ending at 10:00 AM on Thursday, February 18, 2021 for the following counties:

Adair, Alfalfa, Atoka, Beckham, Blaine, Bryan, Caddo, Canadian, Carter, Cherokee, Choctaw, Cleveland, Coal, Comanche, Cotton, Craig, Creek, Custer, Delaware, Dewey, Garfield, Garvin, Grady, Grant, Greer, Harmon, Haskell, Hughes, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnston, Kay, Kingfisher, Kiowa, Latimer, Leflore, Lincoln, Logan, Love, McClain, McCurtain, McIntosh, Major, Marshall, Mayes, Murray, Muskogee, Noble, Nowata, Okfuskee, Oklahoma, Okmulgee, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Payne, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Pushmataha, Roger Mills, Rogers, Seminole, Sequoyah, Stephens, Tillman, Tulsa, Wagoner, Washington, Washita and Woods

State employees designated to maintain basic minimum services (staff essential functions) should remain at work or report to work as scheduled.

Authority: Commissioner John Scully #1

Last modified on Wednesday, 17 February 2021 14:42
David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +