Friday, 11 September 2020 19:43

LCYS Golf Tournament Results Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)
27th Tournament Golf Winner 27th Tournament Golf Winner Jonathon Burgess

LCYS 27th Annual Golf Tournament Results! 

Thanks to everyone that came and participated making this another successful year!


1st Place Winning Team

Jonathan Burgess

Heath McBeth

Brian Free

Jason May

2nd Place Winning Team

Rusty White

Brandon Minks

Toby Johnson

Mike Deere

3rd Place Winning Team

Chris Coyle

Nate Grant

Preston Watts

Josh Tackett

Thank you to eveyone who participated!

Terri Krebs
Executive Director
LeFlore County Youth Services, Inc.
Read 106 times Last modified on Friday, 11 September 2020 19:47
David Deaton

Digital Editor at Oklahoma Welcome

Google +